top of page

Denzel Curry – “Troubles” (Feat. T-Pain)

After a few months worth of teasing, Denzel Curry is finally releasing his new album Melt My Eyez See Your Future at the end of this week. Previously released singles “Walkin” and “Zatoichi” are on it, and the album also boasts guest features from Robert Glasper, Saul Williams, 6LACK, Rico Nasty, JID, and more, plus production credits from Thundercat and JPEGMAFIA. Today, Curry is releasing a new track called “Troubles,” which features T-Pain and was produced by Kenny Beats and DJ Khalil. Check out a Wes Anderson-inspired video for it below.


01 “Melt Session #1” (Feat. Robert Glasper)

02 “Walkin”

03 “Worst Comes To Worst”

04 “John Wayne” (Feat. Buzzy Lee)

05 “The Last”

06 “Mental” (Feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)

07 “Troubles” (Feat. T-Pain)

08 “Ain’t No Way” (Feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, & JID)

09 “X-Wing”

10 “Angelz”

11 “The Smell Of Death”

12 “Sanjuro” (Feat. 454)

13 “Zatoichi” (Feat. Slowthai)

14 “The Ills”

About Me


This is a space for me to write something really epic about myself. Humbly bragging on my accomplishments and telling you how proud my mother is of me. This section is begging for me to lie about how I graduated from Harvard at the age of 13 with a Masters Degree in Everything.

Posts Archive


No tags yet.
bottom of page